The King is Here — Live Worship By Kim Walker Smith

Still believe Kim walker















The King is Here!! Wor­ship Song By Kim Walker Smith





This is an AWESOME wor­ship song from Kim Walker and her new music album called “Still Believe.”

This album is LOADED with great wor­ship songs that are filled with the Holy Spirit!!!

Here are the songs it comes with:

1. Alive
2. Waste it All
3. The King is Here
4. Yield My Heart
5. Spirit Break Out
6. Spirit Break Out/Spontaneous
7. Still Believe
8. Mir­a­cle Maker
9. Heal­ing Oil


 I per­son­ally went to the min­istry school in Red­ding, CA where Kim Walker’s home church was, and she is an incred­i­ble wor­ship leader and woman of God!! I’ve heard her per­form live many times, and the pres­ence of God’s glory is so great!


If you want you can down­load the MP3’s for this album add a cheap price on Ama­zon here:


Or you can buy the CD on Ama­zon here and get the MP3’s for FREE as a bonus:



Be blessed!